To Continue Using Spectrum Tv Please Update to the Current Version
You should upgrade or use an alternative browser.
- Status
- Not open for further replies.
- #121
Don't forget the DD-215 as well... I've got a few of them and even the original Presidential Orders. LOL!Nothing better than a DD214 to keep you warm during the holiday's. ?
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
UNLESS asked to do so, PLEASE don't PM me regarding support. Sent using The ClaRetoX Forum App on my Enigma Machine {aenigma = Latin for "Riddle"}.
- #122
I just wanted to wish Everyone's Family's and Friend's a VERY HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!
CHEERS TO 2019!!!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
UNLESS asked to do so, PLEASE don't PM me regarding support. Sent using The ClaRetoX Forum App on my Enigma Machine {aenigma = Latin for "Riddle"}.
- #123
Hello Again My Friends!I just wanted to wish Everyone's Family's and Friend's a VERY HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!
CHEERS TO 2019!!!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
UNLESS asked to do so, PLEASE don't PM me regarding support. Sent using The ClaRetoX Forum App on my Enigma Machine {aenigma = Latin for "Riddle"}.
Thank you and same to you
Az Biker
Sr. Mod / Mod & RC-RT Committees / Shred'r of MTBs
- #124
So, I can't figure this out.
I've uninstalled and reinstalled the latest apk a few times and I'm not getting anything additional from the unmodded app.
After uninstalling the orig app, I reboot, and install the mod apk from sdcard, reboot.
The modded app is installed, but not providing viewing away from home wifi.
TIA for any advice.
- #125
Thank you for New Year wishes!Happy New Year everyone! So, I can't figure this out..........
Regarding your question, please refer to the following thread post...
https://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?p=78455901
Good Luck!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
UNLESS asked to do so, PLEASE don't PM me regarding support. Sent using The ClaRetoX Forum App on my Enigma Machine {aenigma = Latin for "Riddle"}.
- #126
I had created a new Icon for it and a new banner image on the OP as well.
This one was a bit of a challenge regarding a minor item that was moved and I had, fortunately, found it and it looks like it's working fine (those sneaky little developers! LMAO!!! ).
Not much else really. The Changelog has everything on it too...
Please let me know how it works for you and even how you like the new Icon and OP banner image as well. and I hope that you enjoy it.
Enjoy Everyone! :thumbup:
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
UNLESS asked to do so, PLEASE don't PM me regarding support. Sent using The ClaRetoX Forum App on my Enigma Machine {aenigma = Latin for "Riddle"}.
- #127
In case you weren't aware... I had pushed an update earlier today for the Spectrum App that was released a few days ago.I had created a new Icon for it and a new banner image on the OP as well.
This one was a bit of a challenge regarding a minor item that was moved and I had, fortunately, found it and it looks like it's working fine (those sneaky little developers! LMAO!!!
).
Not much else really. The Changelog has everything on it too...
Please let me know how it works for you and even how you like the new Icon and OP banner image as well. and I hope that you enjoy it.
Enjoy Everyone! :thumbup:
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
UNLESS asked to do so, PLEASE don't PM me regarding support. Sent using The ClaRetoX Forum App on my Enigma Machine {aenigma = Latin for "Riddle"}.
Working good on my end :good: . I like the new icon as well, but truth be told, I really, really liked the Holiday/Christmas ones. Guess it can't stay Christmas all year round :laugh: .
Thanks again for the time, effort and magic you put into this. Its very much appreciated :good: :highfive:
- #128
Thank you for your time with the feedback!Working good on my end :good:.........
The block-ish/button-ish style for the Christmas Icon is a really nice one and I may use that style in the future using the current icon image.
I had used that style on another development of mine called TheTVDB App (Unofficial). I released not too long ago via the XDA Labs Store. I'm almost done with the DevDB Thread for it as well.
I've also been bouncing on and off the next SELinux Switch App with the new/updated signature. The new signatures for it could potentially become a headache for those who use it and can't update the existing one with it but, could have been prepared if they had followed the Switch thread.
Anyways, I enjoy the developing and contributing here. I'm still waiting for the right time to release one of my other Developements that's an AFH App (Unofficial as well) that's not too bad.
Keeping with the faith and helping with a smile!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
UNLESS asked to do so, PLEASE don't PM me regarding support. Sent using The ClaRetoX Forum App on my Enigma Machine {aenigma = Latin for "Riddle"}.
- #129
How do i login to the app?? Do i have to register an account?
- #130
This app requires that you have a Spectrum/TWC login (in another words... You need to have a Subscription to Spectrum/TWC Cable).How do i login to the app?? Do i have to register an account?
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
UNLESS asked to do so, PLEASE don't PM me regarding support. Sent using The ClaRetoX Forum App on my Enigma Machine {aenigma = Latin for "Riddle"}.
- #131
I got mine to display in landscape mode by selecting the maximize button (square in lower right corner). I achieved this by using my keyboard which has a touch pad mouse.
I have a shield box as well and I am not able to maximize the app with any input device including Bluetooth keyboard with track-pad. It's orientation is only shown in portrait. I was wondering if there are any other solutions??:laugh:
- #132
Use app called "Set Orientation", and set the orientation to landscape.I have a shield box as well and I am not able to maximize the app with any input device including Bluetooth keyboard with track-pad. It's orientation is only shown in portrait. I was wondering if there are any other solutions??:laugh:
- #133
I have a shield box as well and I am not able to maximize my the app with any input device including Bluetooth keyboard with touchpad. The orientation is only shown in portrait. I was wondering if anyone has any other solutions or suggestion I might try???I got mine to display in landscape mode by selecting the maximize button (square in lower right corner). I achieved this by using my keyboard which has a touch pad mouse.
- #134
Use app called "Set Orientation", and set the orientation to landscape.I have a shield box as well and I am not able to maximize my the app with any input device including Bluetooth keyboard with touchpad. The orientation is only shown in portrait. I was wondering if anyone has any other solutions or suggestion I might try???
- #135
Thank you for pointing this out @cubandanger05 :thumbup:I have a shield box as well and I am not able to maximize my the app with any input device including Bluetooth keyboard with touchpad. The orientation is only shown in portrait. I was wondering if anyone has any other solutions or suggestion I might try???
@grabekmj333, please keep in mind that this app is from the Android Google Play Store and is actually intended for Android phone devices.
With that clarified...
Members here have been able to get it to work on various TV Boxes and even the Live TV feature using VPN as well.
Just to additionally point out, I actually don't use/have a TV Box nor do I use the Live TV feature. The great thing about the users of this app here is the GREAT assistance you'll find that's provided by those who use the app on TV Boxes and the VPN too.
I do wish you the best of luck and I do hope that you are able to get the app working for your device as well.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
UNLESS asked to do so, PLEASE don't PM me regarding support. Sent using The ClaRetoX Forum App on my Enigma Machine {aenigma = Latin for "Riddle"}.
- #136
I had just pushed the recent update out and all seems to be well on my end and, hopefully, for you as well. Please see the Changelog for additional information.
I did bring back the 3D Icon style I had used for the Holiday Icon as well (aka "Back by popular demand").
I hope that you like this newer Icon better. :thumbup:
Thank you all for your time, patience and support for this project and remember that I'm always around for any questions and such or if you just wanted to say hello.
Enjoy!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
UNLESS asked to do so, PLEASE don't PM me regarding support. Sent using The ClaRetoX Forum App on my Enigma Machine {aenigma = Latin for "Riddle"}.
- #137
Hello Again Everyone!![]()
I had just pushed the recent update out and all seems to be well on my end and, hopefully, for you as well. Please see the Changelog for additional information.
I did bring back the 3D Icon style I had used for the Holiday Icon as well (aka "Back by popular demand").
I hope that you like this newer Icon better. :thumbup:
Thank you all for your time, patience and support for this project and remember that I'm always around for any questions and such or if you just wanted to say hello.
Enjoy!
![]()
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
UNLESS asked to do so, PLEASE don't PM me regarding support. Sent using The ClaRetoX Forum App on my Enigma Machine {aenigma = Latin for "Riddle"}.
Thanks for the update
- #138
Thank you for the feedback!Thanks for the update. All working good on my end as well :good:. Definitely glad you brought back the 3D icon. Looks great :highfive:
The new icon was just thrown together (sort of). I plan to perform a little touchup on the image that I'll use for the next release.
I do like the 3D look myself...
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
UNLESS asked to do so, PLEASE don't PM me regarding support. Sent using The ClaRetoX Forum App on my Enigma Machine {aenigma = Latin for "Riddle"}.
- #139
I had revamped the new 3D icon (as I previously had mentioned) that will be applied on the next release.
I also just added it to the OP minutes ago... It looks pretty good too!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
UNLESS asked to do so, PLEASE don't PM me regarding support. Sent using The ClaRetoX Forum App on my Enigma Machine {aenigma = Latin for "Riddle"}.
- #140
Nice :good:Just an FYI...I had revamped the new 3D icon (as I previously had mentioned) that will be applied on the next release.
I also just added it to the OP minutes ago... It looks pretty good too!
![]()
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
UNLESS asked to do so, PLEASE don't PM me regarding support. Sent using The ClaRetoX Forum App on my Enigma Machine {aenigma = Latin for "Riddle"}.
- Status
- Not open for further replies.
Similar threads
Source: https://forum.xda-developers.com/t/app-mod-spectrum-tv-project-beta-closed-by-admins.3847520/post-78607961
0 Response to "To Continue Using Spectrum Tv Please Update to the Current Version"
Post a Comment